James Brown


The Godfather's SmackdownJames Brown

The Godfather's Smackdown

Universal Music Enterprises
Format / Edition(s):

1Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose/It's Too Funky In Here
2Gonna Have A Funky Good Time
3Try Me
4Get On The Good Foot
5Get Up Offa That Thing
6Georgia On My Mind
7Hot Pants/I Got The Feelin'
8It's A Man's Man's Man's World
9Cold Sweat
10Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
11I Got You (I Feel Good)
12Please, Please, Please
13Jam (Till Your Body Gets Busted)
14Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine
15Body Heat/Payback

Terms of Use | ©2018 Universal Music Enterprises | Privacy Policy Powered by Livefyre