James Brown


The Amazing James BrownJames Brown

The Amazing James Brown

Universal Music Enterprises
Format / Edition(s):

1Just You And Me Darling 02:46
2I Love You Yes I Do 02:46
3I Don't Mind [Single Version] 02:43
4Come Over Here 02:43
5The Bells [Single Version] 02:55
6Love Don't Love Nobody 02:04
7Dancin' Little Thing 02:18
8Lost Someone [1961 Single Version] 03:06
9And I Do Just What I Want 02:25
10So Long 02:49
11You Don't Have To Go 02:47
12Tell Me What You're Gonna Do 02:12

Terms of Use | ©2018 Universal Music Enterprises | Privacy Policy Powered by Livefyre