James Brown


Revolution Of The MindJames Brown

Revolution Of The Mind

Universal Music Enterprises
Format / Edition(s):

1Intro/ It's A New Day (So Let A Man Come In And Do The Popcorn) [Live At The Apollo Theater/1971] 03:48
2Bewildered [Live (Apollo Theater 1971)] 07:56
3Sex Machine [Live (Apollo Theater 1971)] 05:05
4Escape-Ism [Live (Apollo Theater 1971)] 03:04
5Make It Funky [Live (Apollo Theater 1971)] 12:53
6Try Me [Live (1971/Apollo Theater)] 02:44
7Fast Medley: I Can't Stand It [Live (Apollo Theater 1971)] 01:18
8Give It Up Or Turn It A Loose [Live (Apollo Theater 1971)] 02:23
9(Call Me) Super Bad [Live (Apollo Theater 1971)] 04:22
10Get Up, Get Into It, Get Involved [Live (Apollo Theater 1971)] 03:21
11Soul Power [Live (Apollo Theater 1971)] 06:37
12Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants) [Live (Apollo Theater 1971)] 08:35

Terms of Use | ©2018 Universal Music Enterprises | Privacy Policy Powered by Livefyre