James Brown


Please Please PleaseJames Brown

Please Please Please

Universal Music Enterprises
Format / Edition(s):

1Please, Please, Please [Single Version] 02:47
2Chonnie-On-Chon 02:14
3Hold My Baby's Hand 02:14
4I Feel That Old Feeling Coming On 02:36
5Just Won't Do Right 02:36
6Baby Cries Over The Ocean 02:37
7I Don't Know 02:49
8Tell Me What I Did Wrong [Single Version] 02:24
9Try Me [Single Version] 02:34
10That Dood It 02:29
11Begging Begging 02:55
12I Walked Alone 02:44
13No No No No 02:16
14That's When I Lost My Heart 02:52
15Let's Make It 02:28
16Love Or A Game 02:15

Terms of Use | ©2018 Universal Music Enterprises | Privacy Policy Powered by Livefyre