James Brown


Live At The Apollo 1962 James Brown

Live At The Apollo 1962

Universal Music Enterprises
Format / Edition(s):

1Introduction By Fats Gonder/ Opening Fanfare [Live (1962/The Apollo)] 01:51
2I'll Go Crazy [Live (1962/The Apollo)] 02:05
3Try Me (with Instrumental Bridge) [Live At The Apollo - 1962] 02:27
4Think [1962/Live At The Apollo With Instrumental Bridge] 01:58
5I Don't Mind (with Intstrumental Bridge) [Live At The Apollo - 1962] 02:39
6Lost Someone [1962/Live At The Apollo] 10:44
7Medley: Please Please Please/You've Got The Power/I Found Someone/Why Do You Do Me Like You Do/I Want You So Bad/I Love You, Yes I Do/Strange Things Happen/Bewildered/Please Please Please [Live (1962/The Apollo)] 06:26
8Night Train [Live (1962/The Apollo)] 03:25
9Think [1964/Live At The Apollo/Single] 02:03
10Medley: I Found Someone, Why Do You Do Me Like You Do, I Want You So Bad [Single Version] 02:11
11Lost Someone [Live - Single Version] 02:42
12I'll Go Crazy [Live - Single Version] 02:19

Terms of Use | ©2018 Universal Music Enterprises | Privacy Policy Powered by Livefyre