James Brown


I Got You (I Feel Good)James Brown

I Got You (I Feel Good)

Universal Music Enterprises
Format / Edition(s):

1I Got You (I Feel Good) 02:46
2Lost Someone [Strings Version] 03:30
3Night Train 03:42
4You've Got The Power [Single Version] 02:14
5Love Don't Love Nobody 02:05
6Think [Single Version] 02:48
7Good Good Lovin' [Single Version] 02:17
8I Can't Help It (I Just Do-Do-Do) 02:31
9I've Got Money 02:31
10Three Hearts In A Tangle 02:44
11Suds [Single Version] 02:20
12Dancin Little Thing 02:05

Terms of Use | ©2018 Universal Music Enterprises | Privacy Policy Powered by Livefyre