James Brown


Raw SoulJames Brown

Raw Soul

Universal Music Enterprises
Format / Edition(s):

1Bring It Up [Single Version] 02:45
2Don't Be A Dropout [Single Version] 03:41
3Till Then 02:39
4Tell Me That You Love Me [Live In Tampa, Florida/1966] 01:41
5Yours And Mine 03:09
6Money Won't Change You (Part 1) [Single Version (Part 1)] 02:47
7Money Won't Change You (Part 2) [Single Version (Part 2)] 02:25
8Only You 02:48
9Let Yourself Go [Single Version] 02:55
10The Nearness Of You 03:06
11Nobody Knows 03:19
12Stone Fox 02:46

Terms of Use | ©2018 Universal Music Enterprises | Privacy Policy Powered by Livefyre